Kontakt



Programkommittén
Ulf Palmnäs, Palmnäs & Co
+46 731 21 22 21
ulf@palmnas.com

Organisationskommittén
Anki Carlsson, Trollhättans Stad
+46 733 48 96 74
ann-christine.carlsson@trollhattan.se

Konferensservice
Lina Nielsen, Visit Trollhättan Vänersborg
+46 725 01 35 07
lina.nielsen@visittv.se


Organisationskommitté

GKN Aerospace
Martin Velander
General Manager Space
+46 520 29 28 28
martin.velander@gknaerospace.com

Högskolan Väst
Mikael Ericsson
Universitetslektor
+46 520 22 33 18
mikael.ericsson@hv.se

Högskolan Väst
Leif Johansson
Projektledare
+46 520 28 93 18
leif.johansson@innovatum.se

Innovatum
Deborah Lygonis
Affärsutvecklare Rymd
+46 708 33 00 89
deborah.lygonis@innovatum.se

Trollhättans Stad
Bo Swanér
Styrelsemedlem Rymdforum
+46 705 28 11 91
bo@swaner.se

Trollhättans Stad
Helena Kortered
Näringlivschef
+46 722 18 79 15
helena.kortered@trollhattan.se